We may earn a commission when you buy through links on this page.

Gala GLP-1 Reviews (2026): Tirzepatide Microdose From $149, All Doses From $179 on a Yearly Plan

Gala keeps your price the same as your dose rises, lets you cancel anytime with no fee and includes shipping.

$179/mo at Gala

Yearly plan · checked Oct 17

On Gala's site · partner link

Gala logoGalagalaglp1.comCheck price Independent provider review

Gala is a real telehealth program for women from AI Coaching, Inc.: a US-licensed clinician reviews your profile and decides whether to prescribe compounded GLP-1 medication, and you pay from $149 a month on its microdose plan, a price Gala calculates on a 3-month subscription.

Gala Health’s Trustpilot profile showed 4.6 out of 5 from 3,925 reviews on August 14, 2026, and that score covers Gala’s other services as well as GLP-1 care.

About Gala

Telehealth platform whose compounded GLP-1 line covers semaglutide and tirzepatide, sold as a $149/mo microdose tier and a $179/mo all-doses tier, alongside brand-name Ozempic at $1,299/mo and a 'coming soon' Wegovy pill. Operated by AI Coaching, Inc. of Wilmington, Delaware, with care delivered by OpenLoop-affiliated medical groups; Gala states it provides administrative, technology and management services and does not itself provide medical care. It displays a LegitScript badge whose issuer status was not independently resolved in the October 8, 2026 check, and promotes a free Gala GLP-1 app for in-treatment dosing, weight and side-effect logging.

How much does Gala cost?

Price checked October 17, 2026
Compounded Semaglutide or Tirzepatide (yearly plan, all doses)
$179

From $179/mo on a yearly subscription; the product page lists both molecules and includes all doses

View this plan

Gala's compounded medicines are not FDA-approved. A pharmacy prepares them for each patient, and a clinician decides whether one suits you.

Compounded Semaglutide or Tirzepatide (yearly plan, all doses): from $179/mo

compounded GLP-1 from $179/mo on a yearly subscription, all doses included; Gala also runs a separate $149/mo microdose page on a 3-month plan, and its main site lists 3-month GLP-1 plans from $199/mo, with the final price confirmed at checkout

The other 3 plans

What's included with Gala, and what costs extra?

Availability
All 50 states
Insurance
Not accepted, cash pay only
Consultation
included
Shipping
free
Cancellation and refunds

Submit cancellation at least 72 hours before renewal. Ordinary cancellation stops future billing; paid terms are normally non-refundable. The refund policy permits an unused-services refund, after deducting services already provided, when Gala's provider determines medical disqualification. Confirm the applicable plan terms (policy reviewed October 8, 2026).

What does Gala do well?

7.6/10Good

Checked Oct 16, 2026; a rating claim didn't match Trustpilot.

What it does well

  • Price holds as your dose rises
  • Cancel anytime, no fee
  • Shipping included

How do customers rate Gala?

Trustpilot
4.6/5
3,925 reviews
BBB
No rating on file

Gala Health's merged Trustpilot profile holds 4.6/5 across 3,925 reviews (August 14, 2026). It is a real third-party operator signal, but not all reviews are specific to Gala's GLP-1 treatment. Positive themes include support and ease; critical GLP-1 themes include dosing and delivery consistency.

How does Gala work?

  1. 1Online Health Assessment

    Complete a health questionnaire covering medical history, current medications, BMI, and weight-loss goals. The published model allows synchronous or asynchronous review depending on the patient, state and medication; confirm which appointment format applies.

  2. 2OpenLoop-Affiliated Provider Review

    A state-licensed healthcare provider from an OpenLoop-affiliated medical group reviews your assessment and determines whether GLP-1 treatment is appropriate. Approval typically within 24-48 hours. Provider names not publicly disclosed.

  3. 3Medication + App Onboarding

    Compounded medication ships free. Gala promotes a free Gala GLP-1 app in the footer of every page for logging weekly dosing, weight and side effects throughout treatment.

Does Gala's lowest price cover its standard tirzepatide plan?

No. The lowest recorded Gala offer is the three-month microdose promotion, not its standard all-doses plan. The all-doses page lists compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on a yearly subscription. Compare the prescribed product and commitment before comparing the monthly figures. An all-doses price is a billing term, not a recommendation to choose a dose yourself; the prescribing clinician decides what is appropriate.

Gala's all-doses offerGala's microdose offerCheck Gala's full bill and renewal terms

What does Gala offer?

What should you check before you join Gala?

Watch out for

  • No 3-month discount listed
  • No medical director named
  • No lab testing listed

Gala Pros and Cons

What sets it apart
A free Gala GLP-1 companion app and one compounded GLP-1 price at every dose, $179/mo on a yearly plan; confirm the prescribed product and checkout total before enrolling.

What we like

  • Gala's current microdose offer lists $149/mo on a 3-month plan; its all-doses GLP-1 page lists $179/mo yearly, while its main site lists 3-month standard GLP-1 from $199/mo
  • A free Gala GLP-1 app for in-treatment logging, promoted in the footer of every page; first-party logging is uncommon among compounded-only platforms
  • The site names OpenLoop-affiliated medical groups. Its displayed LegitScript badge was not independently confirmed with the issuer in the October 8, 2026 check
  • All 50 states, free shipping, no insurance required, 24/7 patient support claimed

What could be better

  • Brand-name Ozempic here is $1,299/mo, materially above NovoCare's Wegovy pen $199/mo for the first two 0.25 mg or 0.5 mg fills through December 31, 2026, then $349/mo at standard strengths or $399/mo for Wegovy HD; oral pill from $149/mo, dose-dependent. Buy brand-name elsewhere; Gala's value is its compounded GLP-1 line.
  • Plan prices differ by landing page: the microdose offer lists $149/mo for 3 months, the all-doses page $179/mo yearly, and the main site 3-month GLP-1 from $199/mo. Confirm the checkout total
  • Mixed Trustpilot reviews mention dosing inconsistencies and slow customer service responsiveness, verify your specific dose and batch with each refill
  • Visit mode can be synchronous or asynchronous depending on patient, state and medication; no default video path was established in the October 8, 2026 review. Ask whether a GLP-1 lab panel, a named medical director and scheduled follow-ups come with the plan; the refund policy mentions possible lab services
  • Restrictive refund policy, Gala's published terms state 'IN NO EVENT SHALL YOU BE ISSUED A REFUND UPON CANCELLATION OF THE SUBSCRIPTION SERVICES' with a narrow exception for provider-initiated medical disqualification. No money-back guarantee. Read the published policy at galaglp1.com/refund-policy before enrolling on a commitment plan
  • Newer brand under AI Coaching, Inc. (founded 2024 per LinkedIn), limited public company history; founders, founding year, and named medical director not publicly disclosed on galaglp1.com itself

Questions about Gala

How does Gala's pricing work?

Gala's current microdose offer lists $149/mo on a 3-month subscription.

Its all-doses compounded GLP-1 page lists $179/mo yearly, while its main site quotes standard 3-month GLP-1 from $199/mo. Final pricing is determined at checkout. Brand Ozempic is listed at $1,299/mo, well above NovoCare Wegovy pen $199/mo for the first two 0.25 mg or 0.5 mg fills through December 31, 2026, then $349/mo at standard strengths or $399/mo for Wegovy HD; oral pill from $149/mo, dose-dependent.

Does Gala have an app?

Yes. Gala promotes a free Gala GLP-1 app in the footer of every page, for logging your weekly dose, weight changes and side effects throughout treatment.

A store listing is not shown on the site's product, about, terms or FAQ pages (rendered check 2026-09-03), so check availability for your phone before you count on it.

What's the microdose tier?

Gala's current promotional page lists microdosing at $149/mo on a 3-month subscription.

Its former dedicated yearly-plan URL now redirects to the $179 all-doses page, so confirm the offer in checkout. Gala describes microdosing as sub-clinical tirzepatide-based GLP-1/GIP. Discuss with the prescribing provider whether that lower-dose approach fits your goals; it is not the standard 2.5mg starting titration.

Is Gala safe?

Gala operates under AI Coaching, Inc. and names OpenLoop-affiliated medical groups.

It displays a LegitScript badge, but the October 8, 2026 check did not independently confirm its issuer status. Neither a badge nor a named network establishes clinical safety for an individual. State-licensed prescribers and licensed compounding pharmacies handle the medical and dispensing side. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved (none are). Trustpilot reviews are mixed, some users report dosing inconsistencies, so verify your specific dose and batch with each refill.

Why is Gala's brand-name option so expensive?

Gala lists Ozempic at $1,299/mo, materially above NovoCare Wegovy pen $199/mo for the first two 0.25 mg or 0.5 mg fills through December 31, 2026, then $349/mo at standard strengths or $399/mo for Wegovy HD; oral pill from $149/mo, dose-dependent.

Compare the prescribed product and every line item; use Gala for its compounded GLP-1, where the pricing is genuinely competitive.

Does Gala offer compounded semaglutide?

Yes. The compounded GLP-1 product page advertises "Compounded semaglutide & tirzepatide options" as its first benefit, and the prescribing provider decides which molecule fits you.

The separate microdose tier is tirzepatide-based. Verify the prescribed product, dose and full checkout total before you pay, and if you want to compare compounded semaglutide elsewhere, see bmiMD.

How do you contact Gala?

You reach Gala by email at team@galaglp1.com, the only support channel it publishes.

The address appears in Gala's terms, refund policy and privacy policy, and we read all three on October 16, 2026; Gala publishes no phone number. Once you enroll, its FAQ says you can handle follow-ups, adjustments and questions through the Gala GLP-1 chat, and its refund policy says you cancel by contacting customer service or through your online account at least 72 hours before your renewal date.

What do verified reviews say about Gala?

Gala has 4.6 out of 5 from 3,925 reviews on Trustpilot.

We read each rating on the platform itself, not in Gala's own marketing, and we show every platform even when they disagree.

Can I cancel Gala, and what are the terms?

Submit cancellation at least 72 hours before renewal.

Ordinary cancellation stops future billing; paid terms are normally non-refundable. The refund policy permits an unused-services refund, after deducting services already provided, when Gala's provider determines medical disqualification. Confirm the applicable plan terms (policy reviewed October 8, 2026). Cancel a few days before your next billing date, not on it, and keep the written confirmation.

Does Gala take insurance?

No. Gala is cash pay only, so nothing is billed to a plan.

On the listed price, the consultation is included and shipping is free.

Alternatives to Gala

Programs with similar medicines, format and insurance options. These are not care-quality rankings, so check each one's full price before you choose.

Compare all by price

Is Gala legit? Pharmacy, prescribers and safety checks

Yes. Gala is a real, operating telehealth company, and its third-party reviews are broadly positive. It holds 4.6 out of 5 across 3,925 Trustpilot reviews. Compare it with every program on our GLP-1 provider complaint tracker.

Who prescribes, who fills it, and how you reach them

We check the same things on every review. When a program doesn't say, we write "Not disclosed", and that tells you something too.

Prescriber type
Not disclosed
Compounding pharmacy
Not disclosed
Lab work
Not disclosed
HIPAA disclosure
Not disclosed
Support
Email: team@galaglp1.com, the only contact Gala publishes (in its terms, refund policy and privacy policy; read October 16, 2026) · Gala GLP-1 chat for follow-ups after enrollment, per Gala's FAQ; no phone number published

Gala reviews: what customers say

Each rating links to the profile we read for Gala.

Trustpilot
4.6★
3,925 reviews
Open Trustpilot
BBB
No rating on file
No confirmed rating in this review
What customers report

Trustpilot: Re-verified August 14, 2026. Trustpilot's merged profile is branded Gala Health and combines reviews beyond Gala's GLP-1 treatment; use it as operator-level reputation evidence, not as a GLP-1-program-only sample.

In their own words
“I simply love that the cost of their GLP-1 medications is affordable, and I appreciate their empathy for those of us trying to improve our health.”
Positive·Laverne J. on Trustpilot · 2026-06-27verified on Laverne J. on Trustpilot
“Very easy to transfer to this service, and much better value than my previous provider.”
Positive·Regina C. on Trustpilot · 2026-06-29verified on Regina C. on Trustpilot

How we reviewed Gala

Verified October 17, 2026 · Method: public-source verification (no signup)

What we confirmed
  • ✓Everflow 208 lands on galaglp1.com/weight-loss, which lists compounded GLP-1 from $179/month; the product page galaglp1.com/weight-loss/compounded-glp1 says all doses included on a yearly subscription (relay, October 17, 2026)
  • ✓The $149/month microdose offer is still published on testimonials.galaglp1.com on a 3-month plan (relay, October 17, 2026); no affiliate network attributes that page
  • ✓Gala's previous microdosing URL now redirects to its $179 all-doses page; its current official promotional page lists microdose at $149/mo on a 3-month subscription
  • ✓The compounded GLP-1 page lists $179/mo on a yearly subscription with all doses included, and advertises compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide options
  • ✓Gala Health's merged Trustpilot profile: 4.6/5 across 3,925 reviews
  • ✓The Trustpilot page is a merged Gala Health operator profile, so it is labeled as broader than Gala's GLP-1 treatment alone
  • ✓Operating entity published as AI Coaching, Inc. d/b/a Gala GLP-1, with OpenLoop-affiliated clinical groups
  • ✓Gala promotes a free Gala GLP-1 app in the footer of every page, without naming a store listing
  • ✓Support channel: team@galaglp1.com is the only contact published, in the terms, refund policy and privacy policy; no phone number, and the FAQ routes enrolled patients to the Gala GLP-1 chat (read October 16, 2026)
What to ask the provider
  • ⚠How many of the 3,925 merged Gala Health Trustpilot reviews concern the GLP-1 treatment specifically
  • ⚠The identity and 503A/503B role of the pharmacy that would fill a particular Gala prescription
  • ⚠The individual prescribing clinician before intake
  • ⚠The exact checkout total, billing cadence and cancellation treatment for every plan/state combination

We didn't sign up for Gala. We read its public site, product pages and FAQ, plus regulator and review-site records. Our editorial policy explains the method.

Independent research, not medical advice.

Summarize this review with