← All provider reviews

We may earn a commission. How we review

Eden Health GLP-1 Review (2026): Is $99/mo Semaglutide Worth It?

Online weight-loss program from Eden, run by Eden Health International Inc. of Denver, Colorado.

Care comes from a national network of licensed doctors and nurse practitioners, and labwork is provider-directed, included when your clinician calls for it rather than on a fixed schedule.

$99/mo at Eden Health

Compounded semaglutide · billed monthly · ask about membership · checked Aug 28

On Eden Health's site · partner link

7.8/10Good

Checked Oct 16, 2026.

What it does well

  • States the full monthly cost
  • LegitScript certified

Watch out for

  • Brand Wegovy above $500 a month
  • No 12-month discount listed
  • No 3-month discount listed

Is Eden Health worth considering for a GLP-1 plan?

Eden is worth comparing if you want a cash-pay compounded injection with a flat advertised price and ongoing support. Its current public GLP-1 page lists semaglutide at $99 a month and tirzepatide at $129 a month, with no separate membership fee for those plans. That is an advertised offer, not a guaranteed prescription or a verified checkout total. Confirm the medication, amount due today and renewal terms before enrolling.

Want to pay monthly?The compounded offer advertises no long-term contract. Confirm its full renewal bill and cancellation cutoff in the Eden pricing guide. Compounded products are not FDA-approved finished drugs.
Comparing a lower headline price?Check how much you must pay upfront. Our Eden vs Embody comparison separates a monthly bill from a prepaid plan's monthly equivalent.

Our practical take: The flat compounded-plan price is appealing, but Eden's FDA warning letter about misleading marketing matters. It addresses marketing and misbranding, not a finding that the medication was unsafe. Read the plan details and safety record before choosing.

Check the selected offer's terms: Eden's general membership terms describe separate medication charges, while the compounded offer says no separate membership. Brand-name treatments have different prices.

Public compounded offer and general terms checked October 11, 2026. Confirm the checkout total before you pay.

Compounded semaglutide is $99 a month flat at every dose on the plan page we link to. Eden also prescribes brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound, Ozempic, and Mounjaro, names four partner pharmacies with street addresses, and says it runs its own pharmacy in Albuquerque, New Mexico.

Summarize this review with

FDA warning letter on record. Read the letter and context.

How much does Eden Health GLP-1 cost?

Price checked August 28, 2026
Compounded Semaglutide (month-to-month)
$99

Advertised monthly plan, same price across doses. No annual prepayment. Confirm the full renewal bill and applicable membership terms.

View this plan

Eden Health's compounded medicines are not FDA-approved. A pharmacy prepares them for each patient, and a clinician decides whether one suits you.

Compounded Semaglutide (month-to-month): $99/mo month-to-month

all-inclusive month-to-month semaglutide, flat at every dose (tirzepatide $129/mo);

The other 4 plans

Every Eden Health GLP-1 price we recorded, with dates

Compare Eden Health with the cheapest GLP-1 programs we track, ordered by full monthly price, or read how we score every program.

What's included with Eden Health GLP-1, and what costs extra?

Availability
All 50 states
Insurance
Not accepted, cash pay only
Consultation
included
Shipping
free
Cancellation and refunds

Cancel before the next billing date; the separate Membership Program requires at least 48 hours before renewal. Processed or shipped orders are not cancelled.

What does Eden Health GLP-1 cost over a year, compared with similar programs?

Year-1 math for Eden's current public compounded GLP-1 plan is $1,188 for semaglutide at $99/month or $1,548 for tirzepatide at $129/month, if the advertised rate applies for all 12 months. This is not a quote from the affiliate checkout. Brand-name medication has a separate, older price record and must not inherit these compounded-plan totals.

ProviderFromYear 1 total
Eden Health GLP-1 This review7.8/10 · Good$99/mo$1,188
MEDVi6.5/10 · Fair$179/mo
first month, then $299/mo
$3,767

Scores rest on different amounts of evidence, so they don't tell you which program gives better care.

A year total appears only when the program publishes a flat rate, an annual total, or both its first and renewal prices. It leaves out insurance and promo codes. For every program side by side, see the cheapest GLP-1 providers.

Eden Health GLP-1 price record: every plan, the date we checked it, and any promotion we saw.

Eden Health GLP-1 Pros and Cons

Good fit if
you want compounded semaglutide at a flat $99 a month that does not rise with your dose, with free expedited shipping and no separate consultation fee.
Look elsewhere if
you want the marketing behind your medication to have a clean regulatory record, since FDA warning letter #728279 concerns Eden's compounded-GLP-1 claims.
What sets it apart
The current public compounded GLP-1 plan advertises a flat all-inclusive monthly price. Brand-name treatment pages have used different billing terms. Check the exact product, complete renewal bill and whether clinician-ordered labs are included before enrolling.

What we like

  • 4.5 stars across 4,627 Trustpilot reviews, 79% give 5 stars, and Eden has replied to 100% of negative reviews, typically within 48 hours (checked 2026-09-03).
  • Care comes from a national network of licensed doctors and nurse practitioners, with 24/7 clinician messaging included in the monthly price.
  • Provider-directed labwork is included when your clinician calls for it, at no extra charge on the plan we link to.
  • Same price at every dose, so stepping up does not raise your bill, and check-ins with clinician messaging continue through the program.
  • Full medication choice: compounded semaglutide/tirzepatide AND brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound, Ozempic, Mounjaro.

What could be better

  • The compounded offer says no separate membership fee, while Eden's general terms also describe a membership with medication billed separately. Confirm which terms apply to your selected offer and the full renewal bill; checkout has not been independently verified.
  • Cash-pay only, no insurance billing.
  • Cancellation stops future billing, not orders already processed or shipped. Eden's general subscription terms require cancellation before the next billing date; the separate Membership Program specifies at least 48 hours before renewal. Confirm the deadline for your plan.
  • Their website is not always user-friendly, multiple Trustpilot users mention they had to contact support to make payment or account changes.
  • Eden's weight loss warranty is stated two ways. The plan page promises your money back if you do not lose at least 15% in six months, while the terms of service describe a refund or program credit at 10% and require strict compliance with check-ins, medication use and lifestyle rules to qualify (verified 2026-09-03).
  • FDA warning letter #728279, issued June 8, 2026, cites false or misleading marketing claims about compounded GLP-1 products. It is a marketing/misbranding record, not an allegation that medication was unsafe.

How do customers rate Eden Health GLP-1?

Trustpilot
4.5/5
4,627 reviews
BBB
F (not accredited)
115 complaints

Eden holds 4.5 stars across 4,627 Trustpilot reviews (checked 2026-09-03), with 79% at 5 stars and 11% at 1 star, and 2,790 of those reviews arrived in the last twelve months. Eden has replied to 100% of negative reviews, typically within 48 hours. Trustpilot's own summary of recent reviews names staff, customer service and response time as the recurring positives, with mixed feedback on the product itself; reviewers repeatedly praise named support agents.

Read customer evidence →

Independent research, not medical advice. Read our safety checks and sources.

Is Eden Health GLP-1 legit? Pharmacy, prescribers and safety checks

Eden Health GLP-1 is a real, operating telehealth company, but "legit" needs qualification: the FDA issued warning letter #728279 on 2026-06-08. It holds 4.5 out of 5 across 4,627 Trustpilot reviews, while its BBB profile reads F (not accredited). Compare it with every program on our GLP-1 provider complaint tracker.

FDA warning letter #728279

Issued 2026-06-08. Part of the FDA's June 8, 2026 action against telehealth companies marketing compounded GLP-1 drugs: false or misleading claims rendering the products misbranded.

Received an FDA warning letter on June 8, 2026 (ref #728279) as part of the agency's action against telehealth marketing of compounded GLP-1s. The letter concerns marketing claims and does not establish the dispensing pharmacy's current license or facility type; those separate fields remain Unknown here.

Read the official FDA letter

Who prescribes, who fills it, and how you reach them

We check the same things on every review. When a program doesn't say, we write "Not disclosed", and that tells you something too.

Prescriber type
Licensed doctors and nurse practitioners in Eden's national network (per Eden's own FAQ, verified 2026-09-03)
Compounding pharmacy
GoGoMeds, Precision, Enovex and AbsolutePharmacy, plus a pharmacy Eden says it runs in Albuquerque, NM (503A)
Lab work
Optional
HIPAA disclosure
Not disclosed
Support
Email: care@tryeden.com · Live chat (per multiple Trustpilot reviews, primary way to make account/payment changes) · Trustpilot, replies to 100% of negative reviews, typically within 48 hours

Eden's about page names four partner pharmacies with street addresses: GoGoMeds in Southgate KY, Precision in Bellmore NY, Enovex in Glendale CA and AbsolutePharmacy in Lutz FL, and calls them quality-audited, US-licensed 503A pharmacies. Its plan page also says Eden runs its own pharmacy in Albuquerque, NM. The site does not say which facility fills a given order (verified 2026-09-03).

How we reviewed Eden Health GLP-1

Verified May 13, 2026 · Method: public-source verification (no signup)

What we confirmed
  • ✓Trustpilot profile verified at trustpilot.com/review/tryeden.com, 4.5 stars across 3,777 reviews, claimed profile, paid subscription, replies to 99% of negative reviews (typical response within 1 week)
  • ✓Rating distribution: 77% 5-star, 5% 4-star, 3% 3-star, 2% 2-star, 13% 1-star
  • ✓Top mentioned themes per Trustpilot's AI summary: customer service, solution, delivery, order, response time, staff
  • ✓Trustpilot category rankings: #27 of 63 Weight Loss Service, #2 of 3 Medical Spa, #17 of 43 Online Prescription Medication Vendor, #1 of 2 Spa and Health Club
  • ✓Mission statement (per Eden's Trustpilot company page): 'To improve metabolic health for 80 million Americans by connecting them with best-in-class programs, physicians, and state-licensed compounding pharmacies'
  • ✓Service model: virtual consultations + home delivery + state-licensed compounding pharmacies + ongoing care plan adjustments
  • ✓Contact email: care@tryeden.com
  • ✓Historical pricing snapshot from 2026-09-03: the linked compounded plan listed $99/mo semaglutide and $129/mo tirzepatide, flat at every dose; a now-retired catalog listed $99/mo and $199/mo plus a membership. Brand prices were separately checked September 12, 2026. The public GLP-1 page was rechecked September 24; see the updated review for current advertised terms.
What to ask the provider
  • ⚠Specific prescriber names and credentials. Eden names a Chief Medical Innovation Officer and a Lead Nurse Practitioner on its plan page but does not publish a full clinician roster
  • ⚠Which facility fills a given order, since Eden names four partner pharmacies and its own Albuquerque pharmacy but does not say which one dispenses
  • ⚠HIPAA disclosure, privacy policy not directly accessible during this pass
  • ⚠State-by-state availability map, not surfaced

We didn't sign up for Eden Health GLP-1. We read its public site, product pages and FAQ, plus regulator and review-site records. Our editorial policy explains the method.

Eden Health GLP-1 reviews: what customers say

Each rating links to the profile we read for Eden Health GLP-1.

What customers report

BBB: Checked October 16, 2026: F, not accredited, 115 complaints in the last three years; the BBB cites failure to respond to 90 complaints.

In their own words
“I have been with Eden for 6 months now and have nothing but good things to say about them. From the timeliness of my prescription refills to the excellent customer service provided by Erin.”
Positive·Trustpilot (Stephanie) · May 6, 2026verified on Trustpilot (Stephanie)
“Hi I just started using Eden and I am completely satisfied, no side effects and loosing weight. The best GLP 1 medication. Completely satisfied. Eden rocks!”
Positive·Trustpilot (Francine) · April 29, 2026verified on Trustpilot (Francine)
“Started out fine a few months, then they billed and sent nothing with no customer service reply, I pretty much ran out. I canceled while it was still in overdue status... 2 days later now they're saying in progress and trying to ship the medication I do not need, 2 days after I fully canceled. Very scammy, very poor customer service. They do not follow their own policies.”
Critical·Trustpilot (Nothanks) · May 10, 2026verified on Trustpilot (Nothanks)
“Gilbert A was incredibly nice and patient. I find the tryeden site is not very user friendly. To get anything done or make changes in payment you have to chat with someone to do so.”
Mixed·Trustpilot (brittany zenus) · May 11, 2026verified on Trustpilot (brittany zenus)

Active alerts on Eden Health GLP-1

How does Eden Health GLP-1 work?

  1. 1Short Medical Questionnaire

    Answer a short questionnaire about your health, goals, and history. Eden puts this step at about 3 minutes on its plan page.

  2. 2Match With a Provider

    A licensed clinician from Eden's network of doctors and nurse practitioners reviews your history and prescribes if appropriate, within 24 hours on Eden's stated timeline.

  3. 3Delivery and Ongoing Support

    Medication ships free by expedited delivery, quoted at 2 to 3 business days. Check-ins, clinician messaging and provider-directed labwork continue as your program runs.

Questions about Eden Health GLP-1

Does Eden include lab work?

Eden describes labwork as provider-directed and included when needed, not on a fixed schedule.

Its plan page does not say which panels are ordered or where they are drawn, so ask your clinician what your plan covers (verified 2026-09-03).

Who prescribes at Eden?

Eden says it partners with a national network of licensed doctors and nurse practitioners.

Its terms add that Eden itself does not provide medical services and that no physician-patient relationship is created with Eden; care comes from a contracted network of physicians licensed in the state where you live.

Does the price go up as my dose goes up?

Eden's compounded GLP-1 offer, checked October 11, 2026, advertises $99 semaglutide and $129 tirzepatide per month without dose-based price increases.

Its FAQ ties price protection to keeping your account active; closing it and returning later uses the then-current price. Confirm your full renewal quote.

Does Eden charge a separate membership fee?

The current compounded offer says no separate membership fee.

Eden's general terms, section 23, also describe a membership with medication billed separately. Ask Eden which terms apply to your selected offer and check the complete renewal amount. Our Eden cost guide separates the advertised compounded offer from other billing records.

How does Eden's price compare?

Eden advertises $99 a month for compounded semaglutide and $129 for tirzepatide, with no separate membership on that public plan.

Compare the complete bill and clinician support against other programs, not just the headline rate. Brand-name treatments have had different prices and membership terms. Eden's FDA marketing warning also belongs in the decision.

Is Eden Health legit?

Eden is operated by Eden Health International Inc. of Denver, Colorado, at eden.health, with a Trustpilot profile at 4.5 stars across 4,627 reviews checked 2026-09-03.

Its regulatory record is not clean: FDA warning letter #728279, issued June 8, 2026, cites false or misleading compounded-GLP-1 marketing claims. The letter concerns marketing and misbranding, not an allegation that medication was unsafe.

Did Eden Health receive an FDA warning letter?

Yes. FDA warning letter #728279 was issued June 8, 2026 to Eden Health International, Inc. dba Eden.

It cites false or misleading claims in marketing for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide. The letter does not allege unsafe medication; it addresses marketing that FDA said rendered the products misbranded.

Why does Eden score 7.8 but show two alerts?

We grade every program on the same published rubric, against the 4th-best program we checked in each area.

On what Eden's own pages, BBB, Trustpilot and fda.gov showed on October 16, 2026, Eden scores 7.8: its pages list compounded semaglutide at $99 a month with no consult fee and the same price at every dose, name its own pharmacy, prescribers and executives, state an all-in monthly price, and show a LegitScript seal, an app and a published refund policy. Its pages show no video visits, no multi-month discount and no named medical director, and brand-name Wegovy costs $1,695 a month plus membership. Two findings show as dated alerts in place of the score word. FDA warning letter #728279 (June 8, 2026) shows no response or close-out letter on fda.gov. Eden's newest BBB complaints and its newest one-star Trustpilot reviews both describe medication people paid for that did not arrive. The alerts do not change the number, and while either is active Eden cannot be our pick or appear on a best list. Affiliate status and payout do not affect the score or the alerts.

What should I watch on billing?

Cancellation timing. 11% of Eden's 4,627 Trustpilot reviews are 1-star, and Eden's terms require cancellation at least 48 hours before your renewal date and exclude orders that have already been processed or shipped.

If you cancel, confirm it with support and watch your next billing cycle.

Does Eden take insurance?

No. Cash-pay only. Some users use HSA/FSA accounts for reimbursement, request a receipt or superbill from support.

Can Eden prescribe brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound?

Eden has listed brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound, Ozempic and Mounjaro separately from its compounded GLP-1 plan.

When last checked September 12, 2026, its brand pages showed Wegovy at $1,695 a month and the other listed brands at $1,399 a month for medication only, plus a separate membership. Confirm current availability and the complete brand checkout; the compounded plan's $99/$129 prices do not apply to those products.

Can I cancel Eden Health GLP-1, and what are the terms?

Cancel before the next billing date; the separate Membership Program requires at least 48 hours before renewal.

Processed or shipped orders are not cancelled. Cancel a few days before your next billing date, not on it, and keep the written confirmation.

Alternatives to Eden Health GLP-1

Programs with similar medicines, format and insurance options. These are not care-quality rankings, so check each one's full price before you choose.

Compare all by price

Eden Health GLP-1 also sells NAD+ and sermorelin, which this GLP-1 review does not cover. Our sister site Longevity Ranked reviews those prices and terms: Eden Health GLP-1 NAD+ and sermorelin review.