← All provider reviews

We may earn a commission. How we review

Trimi Health Reviews: Are the Low Prices Worth It?

Is Trimi Health worth considering?

Trimi is worth comparing if you want a cash-pay compounded GLP-1 injection with a published price and provider care included. Its semaglutide plan is $175 month to month, or $99 per month only when you pay $1,188 for a year. Tirzepatide is $235 month to month, or $125 per month with $1,500 paid upfront. These are compounded medicines, not FDA-approved finished drugs. Trimi names its clinicians and pharmacy partners, but Trustpilot currently withholds its rating after a guidelines breach. Our independent score is 4.2/10.

Our practical take: Compare the monthly and prepaid options before choosing. A smaller first payment may suit you better than a lower annual equivalent. Trimi's published policy allows a full cancellation before a clinician issues a prescription, but generally makes the order final afterward. Its separate six-month money-back promise has conditions.

About Trimi Health

Telehealth platform for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide. Weekly injections in vial-and-syringe format only, no pens, no oral option. Pricing is flat across all doses, with the consult and overnight shipping included, and both price ladders are published on the treatment pages with no intake required. Prescriptions route through the Arora Health medical group, whose named leads are Dr. Sean Arora MD (medical director) and Dr. Shannon Arora MD (chief medical officer). Trimi's current treatment pages name BelieveRx and GreenwichRx as pharmacy partners; Trimi says BelieveRx is the former VialsRx under the same Texas license number. The site says it was founded in May 2024 and is headquartered in New York City, and publishes no street address and no legal entity name.

Summarize this review with

The price

Price checked 2026-09-23
$175listed price
Compounded Semaglutide, Month-to-Month

$175/mo with no commitment. Consult + overnight shipping included. Flat across doses. The lowest-risk way to try Trimi given the no-pro-rating terms.

View this plan
Pricing conditions: Compounded Semaglutide, Month-to-Month — $175/mo month-to-month

month-to-month; $99/mo on an annual plan billed yearly

Plans & payment terms

View treatment options at Trimi Health. Confirm the latest price and availability there.

Complete price schedule

What they offer

Why consider it

  • $99/mo compounded semaglutide on the annual plan (billed $1,188 once yearly) is among the cheapest flat recurring rates we track; tirzepatide annual is $125/mo ($1,500 yearly)
  • Flat pricing across all doses, your monthly price does not rise as your dose titrates up
  • Consult and overnight shipping included in the plan price, no add-on fees; HSA/FSA accepted, Klarna and Affirm financing available

Worth knowing

  • Trustpilot has withheld Trimi's star rating for a breach of its review guidelines and says it removed a number of fake reviews. Of the 55 reviews displayed, 64 percent are one star (checked 2026-09-23). Recent reviewers report fulfillment, refund and certificate-of-analysis concerns; these individual accounts do not establish medication quality
  • Once a prescription is signed, payments are final, no pro-rating, cancelling an annual plan mid-year forfeits the remainder. Full refund is available only BEFORE the prescription is signed
  • The site names New York City as its base but publishes no street address and no legal entity name, calling itself only 'Trimi Health' with no LLC or Inc suffix on its contact, about, terms or FAQ pages (rendered check 2026-09-03)

What customers say

Trustpilot
View profile
55 reviews
BBB
Not verified

Trustpilot has withheld Trimi's star rating, citing a breach of its guidelines, and states that it removed a number of fake reviews. On September 23, 2026, the profile displayed 55 reviews, with 64 percent one star and 25 percent five star. Reviewers report fulfillment, refund and certificate-of-analysis concerns; their accounts are not independently verified medication-quality findings. In our separate September 3 check of REVIEWS.io, the platform Trimi links from its own footer, the score was 4.6 across 77 reviews with 87 percent recommending. Our September 3 search did not locate a BBB profile or an FDA warning letter for Trimi. FDA letter 716699 concerns the separate TRYM Health (trymhealth.com).

Read customer evidence →

Coverage & care

Availability
all 50 + DC (per trytrimi.com/states)
Insurance
Not accepted
Consultation
included
Shipping
included (overnight shipping)
Cancellation and refunds

Full refund any time BEFORE a prescription is signed. After that, payments are final with no pro-rating, and the quarterly, 6-month and annual tiers are commitments for their stated term, though the refund policy says multi-month bundles are reviewed case by case if you want to exit early. A 6-month money-back weight-loss promise is published, and it requires a logged starting weight and a logged six-month weight in the patient portal. Terms include mandatory arbitration and a class action waiver, with a written opt-out available within 30 days of first accepting them

Independent research, not medical advice. Read our safety checks and sources.

All plans, payment and cancellation terms

Consultation
Included
Shipping
Free
Insurance
Not accepted
Availability
all 50 + DC (per trytrimi.com/states)

Cancellation and refunds: Full refund any time BEFORE a prescription is signed. After that, payments are final with no pro-rating, and the quarterly, 6-month and annual tiers are commitments for their stated term, though the refund policy says multi-month bundles are reviewed case by case if you want to exit early. A 6-month money-back weight-loss promise is published, and it requires a logged starting weight and a logged six-month weight in the patient portal. Terms include mandatory arbitration and a class action waiver, with a written opt-out available within 30 days of first accepting them

Want the standalone record? Trimi Health pricing, every tier with verification dates and detected promotions.

All pricing tiers

Compounded Semaglutide, Month-to-Month

$175 View details ↗

$175/mo with no commitment. Consult + overnight shipping included. Flat across doses. The lowest-risk way to try Trimi given the no-pro-rating terms.

Compounded Semaglutide, 3-Month Plan

$145 View details ↗

$145/mo on a 3-month plan.

Compounded Semaglutide, 6-Month Plan

$120 View details ↗

$120/mo on a 6-month plan.

Compounded Semaglutide, Annual Plan

$99 View details ↗

$99/mo billed $1,188 once yearly. Cheapest rate, highest risk: payments are final once a prescription is signed, with no pro-rating if you cancel mid-year.

Compounded Tirzepatide, Month-to-Month

$235 View details ↗

$235/mo with no commitment. Flat across doses.

Compounded Tirzepatide, 3-Month Plan

$199 View details ↗

$199/mo billed $597 every 3 months. A commitment for its stated term, per the pricing page.

Compounded Tirzepatide, 6-Month Plan

$175 View details ↗

$175/mo billed $1,050 every 6 months. A commitment for its stated term, per the pricing page.

Compounded Tirzepatide, Annual Plan

$125 View details ↗

$125/mo billed $1,500 once yearly. Same no-pro-rating caveat as the semaglutide annual plan.

Why we reached this verdict

Trimi Health publishes full price ladders for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, with clinical review and shipping included. Semaglutide costs $175 on a monthly plan or $99 per month with $1,188 paid for a year; tirzepatide costs $235 monthly or $125 per month with $1,500 paid for a year. Those annual figures are monthly equivalents, not monthly charges. Trimi's refund policy allows a full cancellation before a clinician issues a prescription; after that, the order is generally final, with a separate conditional six-month money-back promise. Trustpilot currently withholds Trimi's rating for a guidelines breach and says it removed fake reviews; 64 percent of 55 displayed reviews are one star (checked September 23, 2026). These are material reasons to read the terms before paying for a long plan. Our independent 4.2/10 editorial score is not a patient-outcome measure. Prices, terms and current pharmacy naming checked September 23, 2026.

Trimi Health Pros and Cons

What We Like
  • +$99/mo compounded semaglutide on the annual plan (billed $1,188 once yearly) is among the cheapest flat recurring rates we track; tirzepatide annual is $125/mo ($1,500 yearly)
  • +Flat pricing across all doses, your monthly price does not rise as your dose titrates up
  • +Consult and overnight shipping included in the plan price, no add-on fees; HSA/FSA accepted, Klarna and Affirm financing available
  • +Two named physicians, Dr. Sean Arora MD (medical director) and Dr. Shannon Arora MD (chief medical officer) of the Arora Health medical group, most compounded-only platforms name no one
  • +Trimi names BelieveRx (formerly VialsRx, according to Trimi) and GreenwichRx as its 503A pharmacy partners; check the dispensing pharmacy on your own prescription label
  • +Available in all 50 states plus DC per trytrimi.com/states
  • +6-month money-back weight-loss promise published (conditions apply, read them before counting on it)
What Could Be Better
  • −Trustpilot has withheld Trimi's star rating for a breach of its review guidelines and says it removed a number of fake reviews. Of the 55 reviews displayed, 64 percent are one star (checked 2026-09-23). Recent reviewers report fulfillment, refund and certificate-of-analysis concerns; these individual accounts do not establish medication quality
  • −Once a prescription is signed, payments are final, no pro-rating, cancelling an annual plan mid-year forfeits the remainder. Full refund is available only BEFORE the prescription is signed
  • −The site names New York City as its base but publishes no street address and no legal entity name, calling itself only 'Trimi Health' with no LLC or Inc suffix on its contact, about, terms or FAQ pages (rendered check 2026-09-03)
  • −Vial-and-syringe format only, no autoinjector pens, no oral option, no brand-name medications
  • −Trimi says it is LegitScript certified on its treatment pages and links to LegitScript's own checker, but that checker page shows no certification record for trytrimi.com (checked 2026-09-03)
  • −The terms carry a mandatory arbitration clause and a class action waiver, with a written opt-out available within 30 days of first accepting them
  • −The site contradicts itself on commitment: the treatment page FAQ says you can cancel any time with no long-term commitments, while the pricing page and refund policy say the quarterly, 6-month and annual tiers are commitments for their stated term and payments are final once a prescription is issued (checked 2026-09-03)
  • −Free overnight shipping only starts counting after clinician review and after the pharmacy compounds the order, so Trimi's own reviews page puts the honest end to end wait at a few days rather than one night (verified 2026-09-03)

Is Trimi Health legit? Pharmacy, prescribers and safety checks

Six trust signals, the evidence behind them, and what remains unverified.

Safety & legitimacy

Telehealth GLP-1 platforms vary widely on what they disclose publicly. These six signals are the YMYL bar we check on every review. "Not disclosed" is itself a finding.

Prescriber type
Arora Health provider network, per Trimi. A clinician licensed in your state reviews your assessment; the assigned clinician's MD, NP or PA role is not specified before signup.
Compounding pharmacy
BelieveRx + GreenwichRx (503A)
Lab work
Not disclosed
HIPAA disclosure
Not disclosed
Support
Patient portal messaging with the care team, per Trimi; response times not independently verified
Cancellation
Full refund any time BEFORE a prescription is signed. After that, payments are final with no pro-rating, and the quarterly, 6-month and annual tiers are commitments for their stated term, though the refund policy says multi-month bundles are reviewed case by case if you want to exit early. A 6-month money-back weight-loss promise is published, and it requires a logged starting weight and a logged six-month weight in the patient portal. Terms include mandatory arbitration and a class action waiver, with a written opt-out available within 30 days of first accepting them

Trimi's current treatment pages name BelieveRx and GreenwichRx as 503A pharmacy partners. Trimi says BelieveRx was formerly VialsRx under Texas license #35264; that identity is a provider claim, not our independent license verification. Confirm the pharmacy assigned to your prescription on its label and with the state board (checked 2026-09-23).

Care and support disclosures checked September 26, 2026: Trimi's provider-network page and treatment page. Named clinical leaders may differ from your treating clinician. These are provider disclosures, not an independent credential check or a guarantee of care quality.

Verification record for Trimi Health

Price checked .

Read individual claims alongside their dates and source links. A dated price check does not establish that every review detail was checked on the same day. Our editorial methodology explains the criteria.

Clinical evidence: 20.9% average body-weight reduction at 72 weeks in SURMOUNT-1 (NEJM, 2022). Individual results vary; compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved.

Independent Clinical Perspective

What the doctors say about GLP-1 medications

Independent, sourced clinical context on the medication class, not a comment on this provider.

“Anyone who has an active contraindication for the medication, where they have had an issue, for example, medullary thyroid cancer. If they are actively in a pancreatitis flare, obviously, you wouldn't apply this medication. It's, frankly, contraindicated in those situations.”
Keren Zhou, MD, endocrinologist, board-certified in Obesity Medicine
Cleveland Clinic
Who should NOT take GLP-1s, active contraindications.
“If you have a frail older individual who maybe doesn't have much weight to lose, already has lost muscle mass, and you put them on this medication, you could be asking for trouble. You could create more frailty, more muscle mass loss.”
Keren Zhou, MD, endocrinologist, board-certified in Obesity Medicine
Cleveland Clinic
Caution on muscle loss and frailty in frail elderly patients.

Quotes are general medical commentary about GLP-1 medications, independently sourced and not solicited by GLP-1 Picks. They are not an endorsement of any provider, our provider scores are set solely by our published methodology.

Trimi Health reviews: what customers say

Recorded third-party ratings and source links for Trimi Health. “Not verified” means this review has no confirmed figure; it does not establish that no profile exists.

Our reading

Trustpilot has withheld Trimi's star rating, citing a breach of its guidelines, and states that it removed a number of fake reviews. On September 23, 2026, the profile displayed 55 reviews, with 64 percent one star and 25 percent five star. Reviewers report fulfillment, refund and certificate-of-analysis concerns; their accounts are not independently verified medication-quality findings. In our separate September 3 check of REVIEWS.io, the platform Trimi links from its own footer, the score was 4.6 across 77 reviews with 87 percent recommending. Our September 3 search did not locate a BBB profile or an FDA warning letter for Trimi. FDA letter 716699 concerns the separate TRYM Health (trymhealth.com).

What people actually say

Trustpilot: Trustpilot currently shows a warning on this profile and has withheld the star rating, citing a breach of its guidelines (checked 2026-09-23). No numeric rating is published.

How Trimi Health works

1

Online Intake, Consult Included

Complete Trimi's online intake. The consult is included in the plan price, no separate fee. A full refund is available at any point before a prescription is signed.

2

Arora Health Clinician Review

Prescriptions route through the Arora Health medical group, led by medical director Dr. Sean Arora MD. If you qualify, a clinician signs your prescription. From that moment, payments become final with no pro-rating, per Trimi's published terms.

3

Pharmacy Fills + Overnight Shipping

Trimi currently names BelieveRx and GreenwichRx as its 503A pharmacy partners. Shipping is overnight at no extra cost after clinician review and compounding; Trimi says signup to delivery typically takes 2 to 4 days, but timing can vary. Check the dispensing pharmacy on your prescription label. Medication arrives as a vial and syringe, not an autoinjector pen, so expect to draw doses manually.

Medications available

Semaglutide (compounded, weekly injection, vial + syringe)Tirzepatide (compounded, weekly injection, vial + syringe)

Common questions

How much does Trimi Health cost?+
Compounded semaglutide is $175/mo month-to-month, $145/mo on a 3-month plan billed $435, $120/mo on a 6-month plan billed $720, or $99/mo on an annual plan billed $1,188 once yearly. Compounded tirzepatide is $235/mo month-to-month, $199/mo on a 3-month plan billed $597, $175/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,050, or $125/mo on an annual plan billed $1,500. Both ladders are published on the treatment pages and the pricing page with no intake required. Pricing is flat across doses, and every plan includes the consult and overnight shipping. HSA/FSA cards are accepted, and Klarna/Affirm financing is available.
Is Trimi Health legit?+
Trimi publishes two named clinical leaders, two 503A pharmacy partners (BelieveRx and GreenwichRx on its current treatment pages), full price ladders and a refund policy. Those are useful disclosures, not proof of an individual outcome. Trustpilot withholds its star rating for a guidelines breach and says it removed fake reviews; 64 percent of 55 displayed reviews are one star (checked September 23, 2026). We have not independently verified the dispensing pharmacy for any individual order. Read the cancellation cutoff and confirm the pharmacy on your prescription label before choosing a long plan. Our editorial score is 4.2/10.
Did Trimi Health get an FDA warning letter?+
No. This is a common mix-up. FDA warning letter 716699 was issued to TRYM Health (trymhealth.com), a different company. Trimi Health (trytrimi.com) had no FDA warning letter as of 2026-09-03. If you see the letter cited against Trimi, the source has confused the two similarly-named brands.
More questions (4)
What is Trimi's refund policy?+
Full refund any time before a prescription is signed. After a clinician signs it, payments are final, there is no pro-rating, so cancelling an annual plan mid-year forfeits the unused months, though the refund policy says multi-month bundles are reviewed case by case if you want to exit early. Trimi also publishes a 6-month money-back weight-loss promise, and it turns on a logged starting weight and a logged six-month weight in the patient portal, so log both or the claim cannot be approved. The terms include a mandatory arbitration clause and a class action waiver, with a written opt-out available within 30 days of first accepting them.
Does Trimi offer retatrutide or orforglipron?+
No. Trimi sells exactly two medications: compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, both as weekly injections in vial-and-syringe format. Neither retatrutide nor orforglipron is shown as a product or as a roadmap item on the site's treatments, FAQ or comparison pages (rendered check 2026-09-03), so do not enroll expecting either one.
Who prescribes and fills Trimi's medication?+
Trimi says prescriptions go through the Arora Health provider network, led by Dr. Sean Arora MD and Dr. Shannon Arora MD. Its current treatment pages name BelieveRx and GreenwichRx as 503A pharmacy partners. Trimi says BelieveRx was previously called VialsRx and cites Texas license #35264. A listed partner does not identify the pharmacy assigned to your order, so check your prescription label and the current state-board record.
Does Trimi take insurance?+
No. Trimi is cash-pay only. HSA/FSA cards are accepted, and Klarna/Affirm financing can spread the cost. If you want a provider that works with insurance for brand-name GLP-1s, see Ro, which supports insurance-covered brand access.
More comparisons for Trimi Health

People also compare Trimi Health

Helpful tools and related reading

Helpful Tools