← All provider reviews

Collective GLP-1 Review

We may earn a commission. How we review

About Collective

CollectiveOS is a membership telehealth platform operated by Health For Everyone Inc. It advertises compounded semaglutide at $59 a month and compounded tirzepatide at $69 a month, with the same medication price at every dose and no multi-month medication commitment. The required membership is free for 21 days and then costs $199 a year. That makes the first-year cash totals $907 for semaglutide and $1,027 for tirzepatide before any technology transaction fee that the terms permit but do not price. Membership includes clinician review, unlimited doctor messaging, nutrition and lifestyle support, and two-day express cold shipping. Collective links to LegitScript's public checker and identifies MDIntegrations as an example clinician network, but it does not publicly name a dispensing pharmacy or list the states it serves.

Summarize this review with

The price

Price checked 2026-09-15
$59listed price
Compounded Semaglutide

$59 billed monthly for medication at any dose, plus required membership free for 21 days then $199/year. First-year total: $907.

View this plan ↗
Pricing conditions: Compounded Semaglutide — from $59/mo

$59/mo is compounded semaglutide medication only. Required membership is free for 21 days, then $199/year; first-year semaglutide totals $907 ($75.58/mo effective). Tirzepatide is $69/mo plus the membership, or $1,027 in year one. The terms also permit an unpriced electronic-prescription technology fee.

Plans & payment terms

View treatment options at Collective. Confirm the latest price and availability there.

Complete price schedule

What they offer

Why consider it

You want very low flat compounded GLP-1 pricing and expect to stay long enough to absorb the annual membership.

  • $59/mo compounded semaglutide and $69/mo compounded tirzepatide, with the medication price advertised as flat at every dose
  • Medication is billed month to month rather than through a required multi-month medication prepayment
  • Two-day express cold shipping, clinician review, unlimited doctor messaging, and nutrition and lifestyle support are included

Worth knowing

You need a named pharmacy, brand-name medication, insurance help, or a refundable month-to-month program fee.

  • The $59 and $69 medication headlines exclude a required $199 annual membership after a 21-day trial
  • The terms permit a nominal technology transaction fee for each electronic prescription but publish no amount
  • No dispensing pharmacy, individual clinician, medical director, or public state-availability list is named

What customers say

Trustpilot
4.1/5
9 reviews
BBB
Not verified

Trustpilot showed 4.1/5 from 9 reviews on September 15, 2026. The sample is too small and recent to establish a dependable customer-service pattern.

Read customer evidence

Coverage & care

Availability
Not published as a service list. Availability is determined during intake based on the clinician and pharmacy serving the patient's state.
Insurance
Cash-pay. Collective says medication and membership are HSA/FSA eligible; eligibility and reimbursement depend on the account and expense.
Consultation
Clinical review and unlimited doctor messaging are included in the required $199/year membership. The terms separately permit an unpriced technology transaction fee for an electronic prescription.
Shipping
Included; two-day express cold shipping is advertised
Cancellation and refunds

Cancel online before the 21-day trial ends to avoid the $199 annual charge. A paid membership continues through its current annual period and is generally non-refundable with no partial-period refund. Products and services are otherwise non-refundable except at CollectiveOS's discretion. If no prescription is issued, the medication order is cancelled and the medication is not charged.

Independent research, not medical advice. Read our safety checks and sources.

All plans, payment and cancellation terms

Consultation
Included
Shipping
Free
Insurance
Cash-pay. Collective says medication and membership are HSA/FSA eligible; eligibility and reimbursement depend on the account and expense.
Availability
Not published as a service list. Availability is determined during intake based on the clinician and pharmacy serving the patient's state.

Cancellation and refunds: Cancel online before the 21-day trial ends to avoid the $199 annual charge. A paid membership continues through its current annual period and is generally non-refundable with no partial-period refund. Products and services are otherwise non-refundable except at CollectiveOS's discretion. If no prescription is issued, the medication order is cancelled and the medication is not charged.

First-year cost & how Collective compares

12 × $59 semaglutide medication + $199 required annual membership; excludes any unpriced technology transaction fee

ProviderFromYear 1 totalScore
Collective (reviewed)N/A$907N/A
Embodyfrom $69/moNot available7.3/10
HealthRXfrom $99/mo$1,1885.2/10

Year 1 totals are shown only where a flat rate, an explicit annual total, or both an introductory and renewal rate are documented. Insurance, FSA/HSA, and promo pricing not included. Compare a deeper price breakdown on the cheapest GLP-1 providers page.

Want the standalone record? Collective pricing, every tier with verification dates and detected promotions.

All pricing tiers

Compounded Semaglutide

$59 View details ↗

$59 billed monthly for medication at any dose, plus required membership free for 21 days then $199/year. First-year total: $907.

Compounded Tirzepatide

$69 View details ↗

$69 billed monthly for medication at any dose, plus required membership free for 21 days then $199/year. First-year total: $1,027.

Collective Membership

$199 View details ↗

Required annual membership, free for the first 21 days and then $199 billed annually. It auto-renews unless cancelled.

Why we reached this verdict

Collective publishes unusually low medication rates: $59/mo for compounded semaglutide and $69/mo for compounded tirzepatide, flat across doses. Membership is required, free for 21 days and then $199 a year, which raises first-year totals to $907 and $1,027. Included doctor messaging, nutrition support, express shipping, the disclosed legal entity and linked LegitScript record help. The 4.6/10 early score reflects what remains missing: no named dispensing pharmacy or clinician, no public state list, an unpriced prescription-technology-fee clause, and only 9 Trustpilot reviews.

What makes it different: Very low month-to-month medication pricing that remains flat across doses, funded through a separately disclosed annual membership.

Collective Pros and Cons

What We Like
  • +$59/mo compounded semaglutide and $69/mo compounded tirzepatide, with the medication price advertised as flat at every dose
  • +Medication is billed month to month rather than through a required multi-month medication prepayment
  • +Two-day express cold shipping, clinician review, unlimited doctor messaging, and nutrition and lifestyle support are included
  • +The public site links certificate 50716874 to LegitScript's verification checker
  • +The legal entity and MDIntegrations clinician-network relationship are disclosed in the legal pages
What Could Be Better
  • The $59 and $69 medication headlines exclude a required $199 annual membership after a 21-day trial
  • The terms permit a nominal technology transaction fee for each electronic prescription but publish no amount
  • No dispensing pharmacy, individual clinician, medical director, or public state-availability list is named
  • The annual membership auto-renews and is generally non-refundable, with no partial-period refunds
  • Only 9 Trustpilot reviews at 4.1/5 when checked September 15, 2026, too few for a mature reputation signal
  • Cash-pay compounded medications only; no brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound and no insurance or prior-authorization service

Is Collective legit? Pharmacy, prescribers and safety checks

Yes. Collective is a real, operating telehealth company, and its third-party reviews are broadly positive. It holds 4.1 out of 5 across 9 Trustpilot reviews. It scores 4.6/10 on our methodology; the six signals below are how we checked.

Six trust signals, how we checked them, and what's been updated since the last review.

Safety & legitimacy

Telehealth GLP-1 platforms vary widely on what they disclose publicly. These six signals are the YMYL bar we check on every review. "Not disclosed" is itself a finding.

Prescriber type
Independent US-licensed providers; the privacy policy identifies MDIntegrations and its independent medical-group network as an example clinical partner
Compounding pharmacy
Not disclosed
Lab work
Not required
HIPAA disclosure
Privacy notice published; compliance not independently audited
Support
Unlimited doctor messaging · Email (support@collective.org) · Phone (832-280-7898)
Cancellation
Cancel online before the 21-day trial ends to avoid the $199 annual charge. A paid membership continues through its current annual period and is generally non-refundable with no partial-period refund. Products and services are otherwise non-refundable except at CollectiveOS's discretion. If no prescription is issued, the medication order is cancelled and the medication is not charged.

Collective describes regulated US pharmacy partners and third-party testing, but the public site and legal pages do not name the dispensing pharmacy or publish a certificate of analysis.

How we reviewed Collective

Verified September 15, 2026 · Method: public-source verification (no signup)

What we confirmed
  • $59/month compounded semaglutide and $69/month compounded tirzepatide, flat across doses
  • Required 21-day membership trial followed by $199 billed annually
  • Health For Everyone Inc. d/b/a CollectiveOS and MDIntegrations relationship in the legal pages
  • LegitScript certificate 50716874 linked to the issuer's public checker
  • Two-day express shipping, unlimited doctor messaging and nutrition support
  • Trustpilot profile at 4.1/5 from 9 reviews
What remains unverified
  • Dispensing pharmacy name and license
  • Individual prescribing clinicians and medical director
  • Public state-by-state availability list
  • Amount of the technology transaction fee permitted by the terms
  • Long-term fulfillment and customer-service record

We did not sign up for Collective as part of this review. Findings are based on the provider's public site, product pages, official FAQ, and third-party regulatory or review-aggregator data where available. See our editorial policy for the full methodology.

Change log, what we've updated+
  1. September 15, 2026Added after approval of Katalys offer 1667 and a public-source audit of pricing, legal terms, clinical structure, certification and independent reviews.

Clinical evidence: 20.9% average body-weight reduction at 72 weeks in SURMOUNT-1 (NEJM, 2022). Individual results vary; compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved.

Independent Clinical Perspective

What the doctors say about GLP-1 medications

Independent, sourced clinical context on the medication class, not a comment on this provider.

We now have medicines that not only reduce heart attacks, strokes, and peripheral arterial disease, but also simultaneously lead to meaningful weight loss, which in turn lowers the risk of many weight-related conditions. These treatments also improve patients' quality of life in a meaningful way, making this a genuine win, win.
Naveed Sattar, MD, PhD, Professor of Cardiometabolic Medicine
University of Glasgow
Expert reaction (Science Media Centre) to NICE draft guidance recommending semaglutide to prevent heart attacks and strokes.
It's the first time that we have seen this magnitude of weight loss compared to current medications on the market for obesity. It's 1.5 to 2.5 times more effective than currently available drugs.
Robert F. Kushner, MD, professor of medicine (endocrinology); STEP trial investigator
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
On the magnitude of semaglutide's effect vs older obesity drugs (STEP program).

Quotes are general medical commentary about GLP-1 medications, independently sourced and not solicited by GLP-1 Picks. They are not an endorsement of any provider, our provider scores are set solely by our published methodology.

Collective reviews: what customers say

Recorded third-party ratings and source links for Collective. “Not verified” means this review has no confirmed figure; it does not establish that no profile exists.

Trustpilot
4.1★
9 reviews
Open Trustpilot
BBB
Not verified
No confirmed rating in this review
Reddit
Not verified
No confirmed thread summary in this review
Provider claim
None disclosed
Our reading

Trustpilot showed 4.1/5 from 9 reviews on September 15, 2026. The sample is too small and recent to establish a dependable customer-service pattern.

What people actually say

Trustpilot: Checked September 15, 2026. Nine reviews are below the 25-review floor used for reputation scoring, so this rating is context rather than an established aggregate.

How Collective works

1

Choose a Medication

Select compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide and begin the short eligibility flow.

2

Start the Membership Trial

The required membership is free for 21 days and converts to $199 billed annually unless cancelled.

3

Complete the Health Review

An independent US-licensed clinician reviews the online assessment, usually within one or two days according to Collective's FAQ.

4

Receive Medication if Approved

A licensed pharmacy cold-ships the medication by two-day express. No medication charge applies when no prescription is issued.

5

Use Ongoing Support

Membership includes unlimited doctor messaging plus nutrition and lifestyle support.

Medications available

Semaglutide (compounded injection)Tirzepatide (compounded injection)

Common questions

How much does Collective actually cost?+
Compounded semaglutide is $59 a month and compounded tirzepatide is $69 a month. Membership is required, free for 21 days and then $199 a year. First-year totals are $907 for semaglutide, about $75.58 a month, and $1,027 for tirzepatide, about $85.58 a month. The terms also permit a nominal electronic-prescription technology fee but do not publish the amount.
What does the Collective membership include?+
The membership includes member medication pricing, clinician review, unlimited doctor messaging, nutrition and lifestyle support, and two-day express cold shipping. It is billed annually after the 21-day trial.
Does Collective offer both semaglutide and tirzepatide?+
Yes. The public catalog lists compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections. It does not list brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound or Mounjaro, and it does not publish an oral option.
More questions (5)
Is Collective LegitScript certified?+
Collective's footer displays certificate 50716874 and links to LegitScript's public checker for collective.org. That verification earns certification credit in our rubric. It does not identify which pharmacy fills a specific prescription.
Who prescribes and fills Collective medication?+
Independent US-licensed clinicians make the prescribing decision. The privacy policy names MDIntegrations and its independent medical-group network as an example clinical partner. The dispensing pharmacy is described as licensed and US-regulated but is not publicly named.
Can I cancel Collective and get a refund?+
Cancel online before the 21-day trial ends to avoid the annual charge. Once paid, the annual membership is generally non-refundable and has no partial-period refund. Products and services are otherwise non-refundable except at CollectiveOS's discretion. If no prescription is issued, the medication order is cancelled and the medication is not charged.
Are Collective reviews reliable yet?+
Trustpilot showed 4.1/5 from 9 reviews on September 15, 2026. That is useful context, but it is too small and recent to establish a reliable customer-service pattern, so the review remains provisional and the rating does not move the score.
Does Collective take insurance?+
No. Collective is cash pay only, so nothing is billed to a plan. On the listed price: consultation Clinical review and unlimited doctor messaging are included in the required $199/year membership. The terms separately permit an unpriced technology transaction fee for an electronic prescription., shipping Included; two-day express cold shipping is advertised.
More comparisons for Collective

People also compare Collective

Helpful tools and related reading

Helpful Tools