4-month GLP-1 offer · confirm medication, upfront payment and renewal
See prices and terms for AgelessRxComparison · updated October 16, 2026
AgelessRx vs DudeMeds: Costs, care and treatment fit
AgelessRx and DudeMeds differ in what you pay and which medicines they list. Compounded medicines are not FDA-approved.
Advertised · checkout starts at $175/mo · checked Sep 3
Check price for DudeMedsOn DudeMeds' site · partner link
These two prices are different kinds of bill, so read the line under each price before you compare them.
DudeMeds pays us a commission when you join through our links. AgelessRx does not. That never changes a score, an order or a fact on this page. How we make money
Which should you choose, AgelessRx or DudeMeds?
Short answer: AgelessRx and DudeMeds differ in what you pay and which medicines they list, so the plans below decide it.
AgelessRx is best for
Shoppers comparing a broad treatment catalogue with optional video support.
DudeMeds is best for
Patients who prefer online intake and can accept the first-three-month medication-fee commitment; confirm the selected plan's total and payment schedule.
The available assessments do not establish a score winner, so choose by the medicine, total cost and care you need.
AgelessRx vs DudeMeds side by side
| AgelessRx | DudeMeds | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | from $139/mo4-month GLP-1 offer; confirm medication, upfront payment and renewal | from $149/mo |
| Medicine | BothBrand-name and compounded | |
| Needle-free option | BothYes, a pill or other oral form | |
| Insurance | BothNo insurance listed | |
| Consultation | Provider messaging and requested or required video consultations included; confirm product-specific fees | Free |
| Shipping | BothFree | |
| Where it ships | All (some cold-shipping limitations for AK/HI) | Not stated |
| Trustpilot | 4.4 / 5 across 2,558 reviews | 2.3 / 5 across 11 reviews |
| BBB rating | A+ (not accredited; October 9, 2026) | D+ (not accredited) |
| Our score | 8.2/10 Very good | 5.2/10 Mixed |
| Assessment limits | Checked Oct 16, 2026. | Checked Oct 16, 2026; few independent reviews yet. |
What AgelessRx and DudeMeds plans cost
AgelessRx
A longevity-focused catalogue with dedicated microdosing offers alongside standard GLP-1 and brand-name options.
- Microdosing Tirzepatide (first month)$109 first month$109 first month on the weight-management catalogue. Ask for the renewal price and the full bill; this is a separate microdose offer, not standard-dose pricing.
- GLP-1 plan (4-month starting rate)$139Starting rate on the general GLP-1 page applies to a four-month plan. Ask which medication and form it covers, the upfront payment and the renewal price; this is not a quote for one medication.
- Zepbound (brand-name starting rate)$364Starting catalogue price. Confirm the full bill: medication, access or membership charges and renewal terms.
All 6 AgelessRx plans
- Wegovy Pen (brand-name starting rate)$264Starting catalogue price. Confirm the full bill: medication, access or membership charges and renewal terms.
- Wegovy Pill (brand-name starting rate)$199Starting catalogue price. Confirm the full bill: medication, access or membership charges and renewal terms.
- Microdosing Semaglutide (4-month plan)$99$99/mo equivalent for four months billed in full ($396), then $159/mo. Compounded semaglutide with glycine; this offer is not a tirzepatide price. Specific offer checked 2026-10-15; confirm cancellation terms and the checkout total.
How AgelessRx bills
GLP-1 starting rate applies to a four-month plan. The public starting price does not identify the medication, so confirm the full bill, up front and at renewal. Do not treat it as a semaglutide or tirzepatide quote. Microdosing and brand-name offers have separate terms.
We checked AgelessRx's prices on October 8, 2026.
DudeMeds
Online intake without a required initial visit in most states. Our September 3, 2026 catalogue check showed prices before intake; confirm the selected plan's current total, payment schedule and follow-up access.
- Advertised starting price$149The weight loss page advertises 'Prices from: $149+ / month' and the shop page 'Starting at $149/mo' for compounded semaglutide. No $149 option appears in the checkout store. Pricing is public, with no consultation needed to see it.
- Compounded Semaglutide (cheapest in checkout)$175Semaglutide 6-Month Commit Kit Part 1, $175/mo, total billed $525. The 4-month starter kit is $179/mo and the 1mg steady-state refill is $199/mo.
- Compounded Tirzepatide$249Tirzepatide 3-Month Commit Kit, $249/mo, total billed $747. The shop page advertises tirzepatide starting at $233/mo, so the two figures disagree.
All 5 DudeMeds plans
- Brand-name Zepbound or Mounjaro$1,350Listed at $1,350/mo in the checkout store, total billed $4,050 for Zepbound. The shop page shows the same figure.
- Brand-name Wegovy or Ozempic$1,585Listed at $1,585/mo in the checkout store, total billed $4,755 for Wegovy. The shop page shows $1,500/mo for both, so the two figures disagree.
How DudeMeds bills
Advertised from-price; the cheapest option reachable in the checkout store is the semaglutide 6-month kit at $175/mo, and tirzepatide starts at $249/mo
We checked DudeMeds' prices on September 3, 2026.
What to watch for with AgelessRx and DudeMeds
AgelessRx
- The $139/mo GLP-1 starting rate requires a four-month plan; ask which medication it covers, the full payment and the renewal price. The $109 microdose tirzepatide offer is first-month pricing, not an ongoing rate
- A broad catalogue or lower-dose offer does not establish treatment suitability or equivalent outcomes; discuss the specific prescription with a clinician
AgelessRx's strengths, cautions and terms
Strengths
- Its GLP-1 plan describes ongoing care, provider messaging and dose guidance, with free discreet shipping
- Separate microdosing offers: semaglutide from $99/mo on a four-month plan, and tirzepatide advertised at $109 for the first month
- Names Dr. Jenell Decker as medical director; video consultations are available at no extra cost when requested or required
- Brand-name access sits alongside the compounded options, with Zepbound from $364/mo, Wegovy from $264/mo and the Wegovy Pill from $199/mo on its weight management page
More to watch for
- Cold-shipping limitations may affect availability in Alaska and Hawaii
- Medicines listed
- Semaglutide (compounded injectable)
- Wegovy (brand-name injectable, access + monitoring)
- Tirzepatide (compounded injectable, microdosing plan)
- Zepbound (brand-name via LillyDirect)
- Wegovy Pill (brand-name oral, access + monitoring)
- GLP-1 microdose protocol
- Insurance
- No insurance support listed
- Consultation
- Provider messaging and requested or required video consultations included; confirm product-specific fees
- Shipping
- Free
- States
- All (some cold-shipping limitations for AK/HI)
- Cancellation
- Request a pause or cancellation before the next refill, ideally at least 48 hours ahead. A refund is not guaranteed after the pharmacy receives an order; prescriptions cannot be returned or refunded after leaving the pharmacy. Contact support within 30 days about an order issue for review.
DudeMeds
- The treatment consent you sign commits you to the first three months of medication fees even if you stop, and those fees are non-refundable once paid. Budget for the full commitment, not a single month.
- Scheduled follow-up appointments are not established by the no-required-visit pathway. If appointments matter to you, confirm their availability, frequency and any extra cost before enrolling; asynchronous review alone does not establish care quality.
DudeMeds' strengths, cautions and terms
Strengths
- The September 3, 2026 catalogue check showed monthly rates and totals before intake. Confirm the selected plan's current bill; the weight-loss page lists consultation and shipping included, with no membership fee
- Fast dispatch: the site says medication typically ships within 48 hours of approval, with delivery quoted at 2 to 5 business days in its own FAQ
- Online intake without a required video or in-person visit in most states, according to the weight-loss page; licensed-provider approval is still required
- Serves both men and women despite the brand name
More to watch for
- The company names itself DudeMeds LLC, incorporated in Delaware on its terms of sale page and in Florida on its terms and conditions page, both dated January 1, 2024, and its only published address is a mail suite. Pharmacies are described as third-party 503A or 503B partners but never named, so ask which one fills your prescription before ordering.
- The independent review sample is small and not GLP-1-specific. Confirm the full term, total payment, renewal schedule and refund conditions before committing, rather than treating the first month as a trial.
- Medicines listed
- Semaglutide (compounded injectable)
- Semaglutide (compounded oral)
- Tirzepatide (compounded injectable)
- Wegovy (brand-name)
- Ozempic (brand-name)
- Zepbound (brand-name)
- Mounjaro (brand-name)
- Insurance
- No insurance support listed
- Consultation
- Free
- Shipping
- Free
- States
- Not stated. No state count or list is shown on the site's contact, about, terms or FAQ pages (rendered check 2026-09-03); the terms of sale limit delivery to United States addresses and the weight loss page says no video visit is needed in most states.
- Cancellation
- Cancel future renewals through your account or by email before renewal. The terms still make the first three months of medication fees due if treatment stops, and those fees are non-refundable once paid. Confirm your plan's payment schedule; renewal cancellation does not erase that commitment. Separate pre-processing cancellation and wrong/damaged-order exceptions appear in the terms of sale (checked October 8, 2026).
Compounded medicines are not FDA-approved, and the FDA does not review them for safety, effectiveness or quality before they are sold. Read the FDA's explanation of the risks.
AgelessRx vs DudeMeds: common questions
Is AgelessRx or DudeMeds cheaper?
At least one headline price is a starting, introductory, prepaid or partial figure, so neither is simply cheaper.
- AgelessRxfrom $139/mo4-month GLP-1 offer; confirm medication, upfront payment and renewal
- DudeMedsfrom $149/mostarting price
Which is better, AgelessRx or DudeMeds?
Neither wins outright on our scores, so the better one is the one that fits your medicine, budget and care needs.
Do AgelessRx and DudeMeds offer brand-name medication?
AgelessRx and DudeMeds both list brand-name and compounded medication.
Do AgelessRx and DudeMeds take insurance?
Neither AgelessRx nor DudeMeds lists insurance support.
Where these facts come from
AgelessRx:prices checked October 8, 2026, score evidence assessed October 16, 2026.AgelessRx pricing and sources
DudeMeds:prices checked September 3, 2026, score evidence assessed October 16, 2026.Read our DudeMeds review
We score on a published methodology, and partnership never changes a score or a fact here.
What should you compare next?
- Compare Wegovy pill prices and accessUse the dedicated guide for dose-specific costs, required memberships and which providers currently list the FDA-approved pill.
- Compare semaglutide providers and pricesMove from this head-to-head to the broader semaglutide market without confusing compounded products with FDA-approved brands.
- Compare tirzepatide providers and pricesReview provider options, price units and treatment context across the wider tirzepatide market.
Before you sign up, read our trust check: is DudeMeds legit.
AgelessRx prices and sourcesDudeMeds reviewAll comparisonsFind your match